Found

Kelly just rescued this sad little Good Form chair from the trash in our neighborhood. It needs some work, but I think it will be well worth it! Here’s one I found a few years ago and sold on ebay…

These chairs will last a lifetime and then some. Here are a couple more I sold a few years ago. The one with the solid back was my office chair for years. I found it for $2 at a local thrift store. The other was also a trash rescue. Unbelievable!

I’ll post some pics of the “new” Goodform chair after Kelly works his magic.

Leave a Reply

