Happy Father’s Day!

 

This is my dad when he was a roughneck little boy…He’s actually my step-dad, but he decided to take on a family with 2 teenagers and a baby (me) just over a year old. He was a young man himself, just back from Vietnam. The years were a little rocky with my family, but all in all, he’s a great dad and I love him so much! Happy Father’s Day to all of the great dads out there!

Here we are when I was about 3 at the Parrot Jungle in Miami. This picture cracks me up! Sooo 70s!

I’ll be back later after I’m finished listing new Etsy items!

Leave a Reply

