Latest Obsession

I have always loved vintage glass jars, and I’m noticing that a lot of these are popping up in thrifts shops. Here is an inspiring collection from studiosmith. I really like the vintage typography…

The great thing about glass jars is that you can store virtually any small object or collection in them and have an instant display. This one from just.Luc is just incredible!

I’m also loving these glass containers that were made into mini terrariums, by findlilyhere. It inspires me to make some of my own!

This is part of my collection. I like to store various things in them and I’m always trying to come up with new ideas for them. The containers with the cork lids are my favorites and it’s fun and challenging to find all shapes and sizes. Since I’ve found so many, I’ve decided to put some up for sale in my Etsy shop this week!

I’ll be back tomorrow with some sneak peeks of my new shop items!

Leave a Reply

