Black & White

Here’s a small sneak peek into my etsy shop this week. I love black and white graphic prints!

Pictured: 60s graphic print dress, black patent leather hat box, 50s black & white cartoon shot glasses, 60s leather heels…all vintage.

Here’s a little black & white inspiration.

Beautiful room with just the right amount of color! Source: Apartment Therapy

Very mod.  Source: Flickr

I took this photo at MoMA a few years ago. 

Eames dot pattern.  I’ll be making pillows with this in the near future!

Our Nelson inspired Jax…

It’s time for me to get to work. I have an extremely busy day with a to-do list a mile long! I’ve got packages to ship, photos to take, and I’m adding things to my etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

