Laundry day

Today was laundry day, so I thought I would post some inspiring vintage laundry related finds from Etsy…

I love this laundry bag and vintage clothespins! Source.

Vintage iron, found here.

The graphics on this vintage clothespin bag are great! Source.

Gorgeous vintage washboard!

Vintage laundry basket

Adorable vintage laundry tags.

Sweetest little ironing board.

I needed this today!

Vintage laundromat.

Well, tomorrow is my first day back to work at the surf shop, so I have tons to do. I’ll also be adding new items to my Etsy shop all week, so I’ve got to get back to organizing!

Leave a Reply

