Haeger Pottery

I was lucky enough to recently stumble upon a really cool and swervy mid century modern Haeger pottery ashtray. It’s not often that you find a vintage pottery piece that isn’t damaged. A lot of the modern Haeger pieces are very striking and fun. Here’s the latest find that’s in my Etsy shop now!

Even if you don’t smoke, it’s easy to appreciate the design! They also make great catch-all trays…

Kelly found a set of these orange ashtrays last year and sold them on ebay. The color is amazing!

Here’s a vase that I enjoyed for a few years and then sold on ebay. I love the aqua interior against the white.

Well, it’s time to unwind and organize my list for tomorrow. I’ve got lots of pictures to take for my new Etsy shop items, and I also need to pack and ship some sold items from last week. I’m pretty tired from my first day back to work, but I think things are going to work out just fine… 🙂    It’s good to be back.

Leave a Reply

