Dansk Kobenstyle

Finally!! I found a Quistgaard Dansk Kobenstyle pot! I have been searching for one of these for the longest time, and this one turned up at a local Goodwill for $2. It really made my day! …and it’s in near mint condition.

Here’s another beauty from studiosmith.

I love this one.. You don’t see this color often. (source)

Amazing collection! (source)

I really like the handle on this one… (source)

An inspiring display. (source)

Kelly and I are heading out early tomorrow for some out of town treasure hunting AND to pick up something big… (I’ll post photos tomorrow). We couldn’t be more excited!

Leave a Reply

