Bits of My Week

So this is my week so far… I went over to Deland to shoot some photos for school yesterday, so I stumbled upon those old neon signs and the brick building. Kelly also had a couple skate sessions, so I managed to get some shots of that, which is always challenging! I’ve been super busy with school, work, my Etsy shop and my family, so I’m still trying to balance everything. I’m kinda liking my photography class; it’s forcing me to get out of the house and explore a LOT, but I really like that. I’ll be posting some random shots more often, since we have to produce more for class. I’m also going to post Kelly’s latest eBay listings tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

