Makai

I’m using the black and white version of this shot for my class portfolio. I chose to do it on mid century modern architecture and this sort of made it into the mix. I gave my instructor a peek and he approved, so I made the print today along with some others in the print lab. That’s how I spent my afternoon. I should have been in the darkroom, but I still need to develop my film. I’ll be spending mucho hours in there for the rest of the week…

Another shot of the roof line…

 

 

Leave a Reply

