Dansk Pepper Mills

I’ve recently started collecting Dansk pepper mills, designed by one of my favorite designers, Jens Quistgaard. I started finding them while I was thrifting, so now I’m hooked. I definitely think it will be fun to try to find the older pieces. Old or new, I love all of them! Kelly just found my new addition a few days ago when we went on our two day thrifting trip to South Florida. This was definitely one of the better finds!

Here’s my growing collection!

Here’s an amazing collection found on flickr. I LOVE this display!

This collection is unbelievable!

Source: The North Elevation

This display is super creative…

Source flickr.

Next on my list is to get the Danish Pepper book, found here.

Ok, now it’s time for me to get back to work on editing photos for my Etsy shop. Lots of new items will be posted throughout the week!

Leave a Reply

