Flea market adventures

The Renninger’s Extravaganza was great yesterday! We’re still talking about “the ones that got away”, but there’s always next month… We managed to walk away with two great chairs; a mid century Italian rocker and a Westnofa Siesta chair (without the cushion, but still great). I found a few pottery pieces for my Etsy shop, and a gorgeous Dansk Kobenstyle pot in aqua, which I’ve wanted for ages! The prices were reasonable and we’re both happy. If I had it my way, we’d go back today but we just have too much to do around the house. Here are some bits of our day!

Kelly, with our new Westnofa chair.

Pure Florida style!

With a little TLC, she’ll be ready to go! It was so much fun and I can’t wait until next month…

Leave a Reply

