Thrifted

We made a quick thrifting trip today to some local shops and I’m glad we did. Here are my favorite finds from today!

I absolutely love these Chemex coffee makers. Kelly found this one sitting in the outdoor section of a local thrift store (for $3.00), where they put the junkiest stuff. Hmmm… Somebody had no clue, which was great for us!

I also found these great vintage LL Bean suede loafers. The leather is sooo soft! The color is perfect and I really like the simple strap detail on the top. I’ve been looking for some comfy super soft loafers. I also found a pair of vintage black leather Etienne Aigner loafers that I’ll be selling in my Etsy shop. My plan is to squeeze a photo shoot in for my shop before work at the surf shop tomorrow. Then I can edit and list after I get off that evening. I’ve got some great new items and I can’t wait to update my shop! Until then, here’s a bit of eye candy. My boots were featured in this bohemian themed treasury that I just love!

Bohemian Chic by The Whirlwind. Her shop has some really beautiful, handmade, nature inspired jewelry. So be sure to check it out!

Leave a Reply

