Treasury Time

My atomic plate was featured in this fun treasury by LunaPerro. Be sure to check out her shop; she’s got lots of unique items.

I’m busy getting assignments finished and listing some shop items. I managed to go for a really nice bike ride on the beach a few minutes ago, and the weather is just gorgeous here. I also went to lunch with my mom at a restaurant on the river, and it was great! The dolphins were swimming all around the dock where we were eating; they put on quite a show. It was my mom’s first time there, so I was glad she enjoyed it. I always feel good when I stop and take time out for my family.

This is the usual scene by our river. These guys are so cute!

Leave a Reply

