MCM Office Treasury

I’ve been getting in the mood to organize my work area since school is in full swing now. It’s absolutely necessary for me to have a place for everything in order to function. This treasury, with my vintage stamp holder was presented to me and I was completely inspired.. Thanks, antiquegrrl! Be sure to check out her vintage shop on Etsy!

Not much else to report here; I just had another critique/presentation today at school and we’re continuing to get loads of assignments. I’m hoping to be able to gather some more exciting content soon. Just bear with me…

Leave a Reply

