Day trip.

We decided to do some thrifting today, so we took a day trip to Cocoa, and Kelly also wanted to check out a new skate park in the area. The day was a success! We found a great Paul McCobb chair and some other goodies for my shop, and then we ended our day at one of my favorite restaurants, Thai Mango. Take a peek at some bits of our day!


Today was the perfect ending to my mini vacation from school. Tomorrow I’ll be starting a new semester that will last for another 10 weeks before we get our actual summer break. I’m starting the countdown! In the meantime, my life will be filled with school, work and listing things in my Etsy shop. Luckily, we’ve got a few fun things planned, including a couple weekend trips to break things up. I’ll be posting shop updates and other random things here and there..

Leave a Reply

