Hipstamatic fun.

I’ve been having fun experimenting with my Hipstamatic & Instagram apps. There’s so much you can do, and it adds variety to your shots. Plus, it gives me a break from my other bulky cameras. It was such a gorgeous day today, so we just hung around and did some work outside on the deck. Kelly started working on our Paul McCobb chair that we found a few weeks ago, and I did some yard work. Later, we had a little BBQ and ate dinner on the deck, which was really nice! Here are some bits of our day…

First, I made a little run to the grocery store to get some supplies for the grill.

I’m working on a proper post that will include photos from the weekend. We went to the Grind For Life benefit at our skate park and then out to a cookout in the middle of nowhere, and we had a blast! I’ve got a variety of shots from that, including film which I need to process this week in school. I’m excited to see how they turned out. I’ll post some of those as soon as I get my hands on them!

Leave a Reply

