Gnarly.

I saw this lamp at a thrift store last week and I couldn’t stop thinking about it. So I decided to check in and see if it was still there..it was, and now it’s in my house!

Not sure of the type of wood, but it’s gorgeous!!!

Check out the finial!

I’m so happy that we bought this lamp. It’s definitely one of my favorite finds. We also had a spare lampshade in storage that works great with it!

When I went back to the thrift store, there was a floor lamp that went with it! So we snatched that up too, and it will be up for sale on Retro-Fiend very soon. I’ll post some sneak peek photos soon…

One thought on “Gnarly.

  1. Pingback: Retro-Fiend update. « Kibster

Leave a Reply

