Shop updates & weekly finds.

We’re in our last month of school this semester, so things are crazy once again. But I wanted to share some of my latest thrifty finds and shops updates. Here’s a gorgeous wood tray that Kelly picked up for me a few weeks ago. I threw a new air plant on it today and added it to my shop!

Another one of my favorite thrifted items last week was this orange Sunbeam clock. I almost left it at the thrift store, but decided to get it at the last minute, and I’m glad I did!

I also found this great vintage desk lamp. I love the wood base and clean lines.

I’ll be posting some photos tomorrow of our weekend finds. We went to Renninger’s Extravaganza on Friday, and it was the best trip yet. I usually take lots of photos, but I was having so much fun, I didn’t get any shots of the actual flea market. I’ve posted plenty about Renninger’s before, so you can take a peek here to get an idea of what it’s like. I’ll be sharing the important shots of the actual loot, though!

2 thoughts on “Shop updates & weekly finds.

Leave a Reply

