Around the house.

We’re still getting settled at our new place and waiting for the garage/workshop to be finished. I still need shelves for my books, hangers for my clothes, and misc. stuff like hooks and bathroom accessories. The house is holding stuff that is supposed to go in the garage and we still have to get everything out of storage, so there’s still LOTS to be done. In the meantime, I’m so glad to be back to work on Etsy, and I’m loving my new workspace. Here are a few of my favorite things around the new place…

I love the view from my desk. We’re surrounded by a jungle-like atmosphere.

So cool! There’s a riding club right down the street.

A small view of my office.

Kelly and I shared a small closet at our apartment, so it’s really nice to have our own closet space now.

It’s the details that inspire me. What are your favorite spaces around your home?

Leave a Reply

