Friday Favorites

Paul McCobb cabinet by Modern Relics.

Dansk candle holder designed by Jens Quistgaard by rippleandplum.

String of Pearls succulent by SucculentOasis.

East German fat lava pottery by MidCenturyProps.

Cork lamp by margosmuse.

Slat bench by GallivantingGirls.

Eames DSW chairs by CoMod.

Here are some of my favorite things on Etsy right now. I love the black version of the Paul McCobb cabinet. I have it in the standard color, and get this- I found it on the side of the road in somebody’s trash! It’s missing the base, but I don’t care. ▶ I have a couple of these Dansk candle holders and I’d love to get some of the others from the collection. ▶  The string of pearls succulent is one of my favorites, but it’s so hard to find in my town. I’m thinking about ordering one from Etsy. There are so many gorgeous plants to choose from. ▶  German pottery is beautiful, and this particular piece has a bit of my favorite color, so I was instantly in love. ▶ Cork is one of my favorite materials, and this lamp is a unique version of the cork lamps out there. I love the shape and the black accents. ▶ I’ve always wanted a slat bench because we had one when I was really young. The small ones are perfect because you can move them around easily, which is something I like to do with my furniture. ▶ The Eames DSW chairs are classic beauties. Enough said.

I hope everyone had a fantastic week! Our bathroom project turned into a week long ordeal because Kelly is meticulous with his work. But hey, I am not complaining one bit. It looks great, and he should be wrapping it up today. I can’t wait to share!

3 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

Leave a Reply

