Friday Favorites ►Kitchen Wishlist

Ok, we didn’t finish the kitchen overnight… This is my kitchen inspiration board, and a few photos from my Kitchen Wishlist Pinterest board. The kitchen below has a very similar floor plan to ours, and the cabinets AND handles will be the same.

Photo: House Beautiful

I would also like to add a few of the floating shelves to display a few of my Dansk pepper mills and other cool stuff.

Another very important element will be the tile backsplash. I wanted to add color to our kitchen, and I love this combination together. I can’t wait to get this up!

Here’s a closer look at the cabinet hardware we’ll be using.

 

Photo: Dwell magazine.

I would love to add these Dansk peppermills to my collection!

Photo: West Elm.

These glass + cork storage jars would be perfect for storing nuts and stuff.

Well that’s enough dreaming for today! It’s time for me to take some photos of new items for my shop. I’m really excited about some of the new inventory, so I’ll share them this weekend. Happy Friday, everyone!

One thought on “Friday Favorites ►Kitchen Wishlist

  1. How exciting for you! Love the pepper mills and amazed as I’ve made a few similar cork purchases in the last few days. Am loving it and suddenly seeing bits everywhere. Can’t wait to see your new stuff. cheers Sandy

Leave a Reply

