Shop updates!

▷ Antique hand carved glove form.

▷ Southwestern rug.

▷ Chemex coffee maker.

▷ Mexican blanket.

▷ Mate gourd from Argentina.

▷ Dansk Kobenstyle pot. ▷ Sold

▷ Dansk peppermill. ▷ Sold

I’ve been adding lots of new items to my shop this week, and it feels great to spend time on that. We’re taking a (very) short break from home projects so we can focus on selling some things. Kelly is also working on a batch of vintage furniture, so I’ll be posting photos as soon as he has them ready.

I’ll be back here tomorrow with Friday Favorites!

4 thoughts on “Shop updates!

  1. OMG! Richie and I both had a cow over that glove form!!!! Well… the Chemex carafe too, but the form is something we always have marked on eBay. hummmm, I’m going to have to really think about that one. eeeeeeee, it’s so fine!
    Everything looks great and your shop photos are so pretty, Kim! Makes me want to buy everything!!!!!!

    • Thank you so much, Stacey! I was going to keep the glove form, but I’m going through a “weeding out” phase. You’re so sweet, thank you for the kinds words. 🙂

Leave a Reply

