Our Weekend

Our little getaway was incredible and I wish we could’ve stayed longer. It just gives me incentive to work harder so we can do it more often! Here are some shots from the weekend…

So we had a room with an ocean view, and it was so relaxing! We spent all day Saturday thrifting and Kelly found four really cool chairs and two tables. I didn’t find much at all, but everything else made up for it and I’m just really glad that he didn’t walk away empty-handed. He’s working on photos of his new finds, so as soon as they’re ready, I’ll get a post together.

Right now, we’re adjusting to school starting and I’m trying to get rid of a migraine headache. Back to reality for me!

Leave a Reply

