Shop updates!

Here are some of the latest items I’ve added to my Etsy shop!

Atomic 1950s metal table ▷ SOLD

Vintage candle holder, made in Sweden (I always use mine for air plants).

Vintage modern rustic stool.

Atomic 1950s magazine or record stand.

Mid-century Shawnee Kenwood pottery.

I hope everyone is having a great week! I’ve got lots of packing and shipping packages to do today, as well as listing new items. I’m working on an Around the House post, but things have been really hectic with the new school schedule. We’re beginning to get into a good routine, so I will definitely be posting one very soon. We’re not working on any home projects at the moment because we’ve been concentrating on work, but the next thing on our to-do list is to finish the kitchen and our dining room chairs. Kelly has been working on refinishing our old Shelby Williams chairs that we picked up at the last Renninger’s Extravaganza. We really love the way they’re turning out, so we’ve decided to keep those and sell our tulip chairs. I can’t wait to show them off because they will look amazing!

4 thoughts on “Shop updates!

    • Thank you! I know, I’m dying to get them done! Before, I couldn’t wait to get rid of them, but now… I can be so indecisive. I almost kept the table, but I can only fit a limited amount of tables in my house! 🙂

Leave a Reply

