Friday Favorites ▷ Ready For Fall

I’m so ready for fall right now. I’m over the 90+ degree weather, the Florida humidity and the bugs. I want to be able to go outside and actually enjoy it. Unfortunately, we won’t get the cooler weather for a while here. Until then, I can only dream. Here are some beautiful things for the home to get me in the mood…

Falcon chair ▷ lovelyandcompany.

Pendleton blanketethanollie.

West Germany pottery vaseFoundVintageStyle.

Slab table with hairpin legsNorskValley.

Danish modern candle stickscompostthis.

Dansk Kobenstyle potoldetymestore.

I hope everyone has a great weekend! I’ll be shooting photos of some new shop items tomorrow, so check back for my shop updates.

Leave a Reply

