Around the house.

It has been way too long since my last post. I guess I’ve just been caught up in everyday life and working. Sadly, we don’t have any home projects going on at the moment, so things are at a standstill there. We’re hoping to get things moving along within the next few months or after the holidays. In the meantime, I’m going through everything I own and selling whatever I don’t use or need. It feels really good to purge every so often. I feel much more organized and able to function without clutter around me or hiding in closets. I’ve also started selling vintage clothing/shoes/accessories in my Etsy shop again, so I’m really happy about that. I’ve always loved thrifting for vintage clothing & accessories, so it brings me joy to have those items in my shop. I’ll have some updates on that this coming week! I hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

