Around the House

Larsen_Plant1

Vinyl

Gazelle_Knoll

Succulents1

Just a few new shots from around the house. I’ve been playing with my camera more often and feeling more inspired to rearrange/change things. Kelly finished the first chair of our set of four Shelby Williams Gazelle chairs, and it really motivated me to get some shots and work on some other projects. I’ve been brainstorming every day and making lots of lists. Everything seems to require sanding, painting, or other materials. It’s endless, but fun! I’ve been working on one particular idea for my shop, and I’ll have more info on that soon…

4 thoughts on “Around the House

Leave a Reply

