Friday Favorites ▷ Inspiring Workspaces

I’m so thankful that Kelly and I were able to designate one of our rooms to an office space. It’s a small room, but we each have our own desks next to nice windows. It’s not quite organized and arranged the way I’d like it to be, but it’s getting there. I’ve been weeding out the clutter of books and magazines that I no longer read, and I’m trying to find a place for the odds & ends. So just like everything else, it’s a work in progress and I’d like to post some photos sometime soon.

I’ll be in full work mode this weekend, so right now I’m getting my lists together and organizing things. Here are some incredible work spaces that motivate and inspire me.

workspace1

workspace2

workspace3

workspace4

workspace5

workspace6

workspace8

workspace7

workspace9

workspace10

ONE // TWO // THREE // FOUR // FIVE // SIX // SEVEN // EIGHT // NINE // TEN //

Leave a Reply

