Around The House

Brasilia1

Eames

Airplant

Livingroom

1) My Brasilia dresser with some new thrifted goodies. I found the little painting for .99¢ and I love it. The small green vase is in my shop.

2) Our bedroom with a new thrifted rug I found for $3.98. It will really come in handy this winter because these terrazzo floors get cold! Kelly thrifted the bird pottery planter and brought it home to me one day.

3) Thrifted terracotta planter + stand on our dining room table.

4) Afternoon sunlight in our living room, listening to Lou.

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Around The House

  1. Sandy, I actually think the airplants are more sensitive than people admit. In my opinion, they don’t do well indoors. They love humidity, so it’s just too dry indoors. I’ve killed them too, so don’t feel bad. Haha..
    Thank you so much for the kind words! 🙂 I’m staring at a sensitive drooping plant in the corner. It’s time for a watering. 😉

Leave a Reply

