Renninger’s Extravaganza!

Selig

Knoll2

Furniture

Chairs3

Lamps

PeterHvidt

Skateboard

Speaker

MedicalCabinet

Path

We spent Friday over in Mount Dora at Renninger’s Extravaganza. They’re only held three times a year, and the last one was in February, so we were really excited to go. There’s always something new and we walk away with something great after every trip. Kelly picked up a really nice Eames style lounge chair (1st photo), so he was happy. I found four great items for my shop, so I’ll be adding them this week. There were so many things that I found at a reasonable price, but I was on a budget. The next one is in January, so I’ll be more prepared next time.

I’ll be back later this week with some shop updates. I have LOTS of great items in my shop, just in time for the holidays!

Leave a Reply

