Around The House

1Picasso_Bamboo2

2DripVessel1

3Workspace1

4Records_Books

6BananaTree

5DiningRoom1

I can’t believe we’ve reached the end of July! This summer is flying by.. We’ve had lots of rainy afternoons here in Florida during this month, so as soon as we had a sunny afternoon, I snapped some photos of the latest around the house. I picked up a few pottery pieces (keepers) at the flea market and thrift stores, and the teak cabinet was a birthday present from my sweetie (last October). I realized that I never posted it, most likely due to Cadell’s toys being scattered everywhere. I managed to steal my space back long enough to shoot some photos!

I hope everyone is having a great summer. We’re keeping busy with lots of yard work, and the guys have been skateboarding at least 3 times a week. Kelly and I will be taking a little day trip on Saturday to do some thrifting, so I’m always excited about that. I’m hoping to bring some goodies home for my shop.

Leave a Reply

