Coming Soon▽

ShopAnnouncement_Collage

I’m excited to announce the return of vintage clothing and accessories to Kibster Vintage!

Last year, I kind of phased out that section of my shop to focus on the home goods. But searching for great vintage clothing and accessories is one of my favorite things to do! So I’m bringing them back to my shop!

My finds won’t be limited to any certain time period or decade. I love anything unusual or well-made, and classic pieces that never go out of style. My favorite materials are cotton, linen, silk, and leather. I also love pieces with subtle details, like a great leather bag with unusual hardware, a jacket with brass buttons, or a shirt with contrast stitching. I truly get excited when I discover something special.

Things are currently in motion as I take inventory, search for new items, and take photos and measurements. My launch date will be this fall, so I’ll be back with the exact date and updates as they come!

Leave a Reply

