Around The House

img_8264

lucy_rug1

kilim_pillow

lucy_sun

dansk_fruitbowl1

lucy_table1

Just some random photos I’ve taken over the past few months around the house. Kelly found the George Nelson credenza last year for $40 (in the second photo), and it’s one of my favorite pieces. I’ll take more photos and share them later. It fits perfectly between our shelves, and it makes a nice wall unit. I also found a Beni Ourain rug for $30, which I LOVE, and Lucy loves it too. Another little find was my Kilim pillow. I’m not usually into patterns, but this one is great and I really love the colors.

I hope everyone has a great weekend. Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “Around The House

Leave a Reply

