Around The House

img_8432lucy_larsen1

img_8404

img_8426

img_8385

plant_table1

I’ve really been enjoying decorating with my plants lately. I had to bring my small plants inside during the hurricane, and it inspired me to do a little rearranging. It’s a cheap and easy way to freshen up your space and bring life and color to a room.

We’re looking forward to the next few months. Halloween is almost here, and then right after that, our annual county fair will be in town. We’ve had a slight change in the weather and it’s feeling a little like fall around here, which is nice. We’ve also got Renninger’s Extravaganza coming up in a couple weeks, and it has been about 8 months since the last one, so we’re ready. I’m hoping to be able to find some fun new things for my shop for the holidays. I hope everyone is having a great October, and happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

